About NBTHS Guidance

The NBTHS Guidance department provides a comprehensive program for students to become successful both in high school and the future. Please contact the appropriate counselor below for assistance.

NBTHS Counseling Department                                  School Phone (732)289-3700

 Director         Mr. Kevin P. Farrell                           x73018 kfarrell@nbtschools.org

Secretary        Mrs. Ann Rockenstein                     x73018 arockenstein@nbtschools.org 

 Secretary       Mrs. Susan Baldini                           x73014 sbaldini@nbtschools.org

Counselors are assigned alphabetically according to student last name: 

Student’s Last names: Counselor Contact Information
A-Bou & AVID Students Ms. Alison Sadowski Extension 73020  asadowski@nbtschools.org
Bov-Espinal Mrs. Jennifer Quiwa-Sowinski Extension 73024   jquiwa-sowinski@nbtschools.org   
Espinosa-Jan Mr. Stephen Bitalla Extension 73055  sbitalla@nbtschools.org
Jaq-Mel Mrs. Ramona Coleman-Cruz Extension 73017  rcoleman-cruz@nbtschools.org
Mem-Pas & AVID Students Mrs. Rachael Darge Extension 73019  rdarge@nbtschools.org
Pat-Sheh Monica Anderson Extension 73067  manderson@nbtschools.org
Shei-Z Ms. Tracy Latchaw Extension 73016  tlatchaw@nbtschools.org
Student Assistance Counselor            Ms. Gina Marie Tischio  

Extension 73044  gtischio@nbtschools.org